Majapahit Kingdom, the last Hindu kingdom

Majapahit was an aged kingdom in Indonesia that have been made from around 1293 to 1500 M. This kingdom arrived at the crest in the force kejayaannya Hayam Wuruk, in force from 1350 until 1389. Majapahit alternate kingdoms in the Malay promontory, Borneo, Sumatra, Bali and the Philippines.
Kingdom of Majapahit was the last Hindu kingdom in the Malay promontory and is considered as one of the biggest nation ever. Force go in Sum
atra, Malay landmass, Borneo and eastern Indonesia, despite the fact that his zone is still talked about.
History of the Kingdom
At that point, Jayakatwang, duke Kediri, Kertanagara have been executed. Aria Wiraraja above recommendations, Jayakatwang to give abatement of Raden Wijaya, Kertanegara little girl, who came leave. Raden Wijaya then given timberland Pull. He opened the backwoods and manufacture another town. The town was named Majapahit, whose name is taken from maja products of the soil, and the inclination of "astringent" is from the tree grown foods. At the point when the troops arrived Mongolia, Wijaya united with the armed force to fight against Mongolia Jayakatwang. Raden Wijaya turn with the goal that the partner Mongolnya power them back home pasukannya intriguing is disorderly in light of the fact that they are in remote region. When it is likewise the last open door for them to get wind muson to have the capacity to go home, or they must be compelled to hold up six more months in a remote island.
Date utilized as the complete date of conception of the kingdom of Majapahit was penobatan Raden Wijaya as lord, specifically on 10 November 1293. He dinobatkan with the authority name Kertarajasa Jayawardhana. Kingdom is confronting an issue. Some individuals trusted Kertarajasa, including Ranggalawe, Sora, and Nambi revolted melawannya, despite the fact that the insubordination was not effective. Slamet Muljana suspect that mahapatih Halayudha the ones who do all the connivance to topple the ruler's trusted, so he can achieve the most noteworthy positions in government. Be that as it may, after the passing of the last (Kuti), Halayudha captured and dipenjara, and afterward bite the dust. Wijaya kicked the bucket in the year 1309.
Child and successor Wijaya, Jayanegara, the ruler is a detestable and corrupt. He digelari Kala Gemet, which signifies "powerless scoundrel". In the year 1328, Jayanegara murdered by tabibnya, Tanca. Mother tirinya specifically Gayatri Rajapatni ought to supplant it, however pick Rajapatni surrendered from the royal residence and turn into a priestess. Rajapatni delegate Tribhuwana Wijayatunggadewi girl to end up monarch of Majapahit. Amid force Tribhuwana, Majapahit kingdom developed to bigger and well known in the territory. Majapahit Tribhuwana until the passing of his mother in the year 1350. It was sent by her child, Hayam Wuruk.
King Hayam Wuruk
Hayam Wuruk, additionally called Rajasanagara, ruled Majapahit from year 1350 to 1389. At the time, Majapahit kejayaannya build up and finally finish with the assistance mahapatihnya, Gajah Mada. Under the course of the Gajah Mada (1313-1364), Majapahit over more zones. In the year 1377, few years after the demise of Gajah Mada, Majapahit ocean to fortify the assault Palembang, the disappointment stays of the kingdom of Sriwijaya. The other is celebrated Majapahit Adityawarman, prestigious as penaklukannya in Minangkabau.
Agreeing Kakawin Nagarakretagama pupuh XIII-XV, the force of Majapahit covering Sumatra, Malay promontory, Borneo, Sulawesi, Nusa Tenggara islands, Maluku, Papua, and a few islands of the Philippines. In any case, the nature and cutoff points of money making concerns demonstrates that the territories of influence did not appear to be unified under the power of Majapahit, yet terhubungkan each other by exchanging syndication that may be by the ruler. Majapahit likewise have associations with coarse, Cambodia, Siam, southern Burma, and Vietnam, and even send-dutanya minister to China.
Majapahit lull activated by the common (War Paregreg) in the years 1405-1406, between Wirabhumi against Wikramawardhana. Additionally, the turnover has been a ruler who dipertengkarkan in the year 1450-an, and been a real defiance by an aristocrat in the year 1468.
The lords of Majapahit
1. Raden Wijaya, titled Kertarajasa Jayawardhana (1293 - 1309)
2. Kalagamet, titled Sri Jayanagara (1309 - 1328)
3. Sri Gitarja, titled Tribhuwana Wijayatunggadewi (1328 - 1350)
4. Hayam Wuruk, titled Sri Rajasanagara (1350 - 1389)
5. Wikramawardhana (1389 - 1429)
6. Suhita (1429 - 1447)
7. Kertawijaya, titled Brawijaya I (1447 - 1451)
8. Rajasawardhana, titled Brawijaya II (1451 - 1453)
9. Purwawisesa or Girishawardhana, titled Brawijaya III (1456 - 1466)
10. Pandanalas, or Suraprabhawa, titled Brawijaya IV (1466 - 1468)
11. Kertabumi, titled Brawijaya V (1468 - 1478)
12. Girindrawardhana, titled Brawijaya VI (1478 - 1498)
13. Hudhara, titled Brawijaya VII (1498-1518). []

0 Response to "Majapahit Kingdom, the last Hindu kingdom"

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel